Phonebook

Mailing via United States Postal Service (USPS) address:

[[Name]]
Interactive Arts and Media
600 S. Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60605 USA
Main Phone: 312 369-7750
Fax: 312 369-8084
For interoffice mail, please use the following office locations:
NS = 916 S. Wabash Ave.
OT = 1000 S. Wabash Ave
33 = 33 E. Congress Pkwy.
W = 623 S. Wabash Ave.

Full Time Faculty

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Baxter Janell Faculty jbaxter@colum.edu (NS) 106 312 369-7751
Cancellaro Joseph Chair jcancellaro@colum.edu (NS) 101A 312 369-7063
Corness Greg Faculty gcorness@colum.edu (OT) 137 312 369-7568
Damarjian Alex Faculty adamarjian@colum.edu (OT) 143 312 369-6529
Dowd Tom Associate Chair tdowd@colum.edu (NS) 101B 312 369-7114
Gerding Dave Faculty dgerding@colum.edu (NS) 104 312 369-7753
Guschwan William Faculty wguschwan@colum.edu (OT) 145 312 369-7578
Harris Lewis Faculty leharris@colum.edu (NS) 102 312 369-7957
Johnson Lauren Faculty lliss@colum.edu (NS) 135 312 369-7676

Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Daniels Laura External Relations/Internship Coordinator ldaniels@colum.edu (NS) 101 312 369-6883
Sanchez Marsha Assistant to the Chair msanchez@colum.edu (NS) 101 312 369-7572
Targ Lauren Staff/Advisor see IAM Advisor for more info ltarg@colum.ed (W) 300 312-369-8626 For Appointments: 312 369-7045
Wysocki Brenden Academic Manager bwysocki@colum.edu (NS) 101 312 369-7196

Technology Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
McDonald Richard Platform Administrator rmcdonald@colum.edu (NS) 110 312 369-7425
Quilhot Mark Facilities Manager mquilhot@colum.edu (NS) 101 312 369-7171
Lewis Huey Assistant Facilities Manager hlewis@colum.edu (NS) 110 312 369-7585

Other Contacts

Last Name First Name Title Email Office Phone
Equipment Cave   Student Employees iam@colum.edu (NS) 123 312 369-7594
    Hours 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Monday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Tuesday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Wednesday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Saturday
Open Studio   Student Employees iam@colum.edu (NS) 122 312 369-7440
    Hours 8:30 AM - 11:00 PM Monday
8:30 AM - 11:00 PM Tuesday
8:30 AM - 11:00 PM Wednesday
8:30 AM - 11:00 PM Thursday
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Saturday
Fax     FAX number (NS) 101 312 369-8084
Department Coordinators
Lauren JohnsonIAM/Web Developement Coordinator :
Lewis HarrisGame Design/Development Coordinator:
Tom DowdGame Art Coordinator:
Greg CornessAudio/Game Sound and Programming Coordinator: