Faculty Coordinators

IAM faculty coordinators lead curriculum development in specific areas.

The coordinator for your major can help you with:

  • Questions about whether a previous class you have taken could be substituted for a requirement in your major
  • Which electives may be better suited to help you with your career goals
  • General career questions
  • Questions about classes in their area

Animation, Traditional

Ronald Fleischer
Associate Professor
916 S Wabash, Room 102
(312) 369-6721
rfleischer@colum.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CVFX and Motion Graphics

Julian Grant
Associate Professor
1104 S Wabash, Room 401-F
(312) 369-6928
jgrant@colum.edu

Game Art and Computer Animation (CGI)

Alex Damarjian
Assistant Professor of Instruction
916 S Wabash, Room 143
(312) 369-6529
adamarjian@colum.edu

Game Development

William Guschwan
Assistant Professor of Instruction
916 S Wabash, Room 145
(312) 369-7578
wguschwan@colum.edu

Interaction Design

Lauren Liss
Assistant Professor
916 S Wabash, Room 108
(312) 369-7676
lliss@colum.edu

Programming

Janell Baxter
Associate Chair
916 S Wabash, Room 101B
(312) 369-7751
jbaxter@colum.edu
Sound Design
Gregory Corness
Assistant Professor
916 S Wabash, Room 145
(312) 369-7568
gcroness@colum.edu